Board of Directors

President:

Dan Vaassen, Ann Arbor, MI
(734) 645-2496 | Email: davaassen@aol.com

Vice – President:

Jeremy Kosal, Deckerville, MI
(810) 625-1540 | Email: mkosal@hotmail.com

Secretary – Treasurer:

Lisa Bohlen, Pleasant Ridge, MI
(810) 599-5680 | email: lbohlen@previewproperties.com

Chairman of the Board:

Bob Zellmer, Nashville, MI
(269) 945-7796 | Email: bob@highbanksangus.com

Directors, Terms Expiring in 2020

Evan Boehmer, Olivet, MI
(517) 652-3065 | Email: singletreefarms1@gmail.com

Nancy Thelen, Saline, MI
(734) 216-3617 | Email: hillsideacres01@aol.com

Melissa Kenyon, Bellevue, MI
(269) 420-0725 | Email: mhutch84@yahoo.com

Jeremy Kosal, Deckerville, MI
(810) 625-1540 | Email: mkosal@hotmail.com

Directors, Terms Expiring in 2021

Monte Bordner, Sturgis, MI
(269) 506-5109 | Email: monte@bordnerfarms.com

Charles Mann, Imlay City, MI
(810) 614-5045 | Email: cpmk9trainer@gmail.com

Kent Nickolaus, Addison, MI
(517) 403-1428 | Email: stnicks@tigernet.bz

Paul Dawson, Hanover , MI
(517) 812-3144 | Email: pdawson11976@gmail.com

Directors, Terms Expiring in 2022

Andrew Foster, MI
(269) 208-1445 | Email: afostersrf@gmail.com

Lisa Lutchka, Grass Lake, MI
(517) 522-4596 | Email: josephine_angus@yahoo.co

Mark Benaske, Rosebush, MI
(517) 204-4747 | Email: mark@rvaluefarms.com

Paige Tuggle, Ithaca, MI
(989) 285-8615 | Email: paige.tuggle23@gmail.com

Southeastern Michigan Regional Association

Steve Thelen, Saline, MI
(734) 944-6262 | Email: sthelen22@aol.com

American Angus Association Regional Manager

Casey Jentz, Belleville, WI
(608) 234-1998 | Email: CJentz@angus.org

Share This